Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
"Japon : Histoire Du Shooting Game" translation
27 octobre 2006

Presentation

So here is my translation of the French documentary from the French video game channel "gameone". It's subject is shoot them up's. I have spent many hours (between 30 and 40) doing this so it would be good if people could ask me before hosting it anywhere else. I know there will be some mistakes, sorry for that, if you see any, contact me and I will correct them. Well I hope this translation will help you lot.

here is a link to the video (left click - save as)

Thanks to Fontaz for hosting the video, to all the people in the IRC chan (gamesurge; #ikaruga) that helped me for the tranlation and Fontaz and Tiktak for the subtitles.


I have finally put the subtitles from Tiktak online. Thanks for that Tiktak.

 

I also added the making of from the documentry.


Today I aded Fontaz's version of the subtitles, I have corrected the mistakes I found, and it's better syncronised than Tiktak's one.


 

I aded an italian version of the subtitles by Fontaz, if you have your own language subtitles, I will add them if you e-mail them to me.


 

I found what I think is the japanease subs for the documentry, and aded them on the site.

 

           KrgFn

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Thank
L
mola
S
Hi, I translated de subtitres from english to spanish, tell me your mail for sending it if you want them. I would like to link this video in one post in elotrolado.net and I would like to know if there is any incomvenient. <br /> Thank you!!
P
its so huge its the hugest
T
Hey, this message is for the translator... the reference to "Silk World" at 08:41 should actually be "Silk Worm".
"Japon : Histoire Du Shooting Game" translation
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité